Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - COCHA19-00008604
Solicitation Name: City of Chandler Fleet Management System Buyer: Christina Pryor
Solicitation #: COCHA19-00008604 Opening Date 03/05/2019 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Lynn  Sons  | ASSETWORKS INC
998 Old Eagle School Rd
Suite 1215
Wayne,  PA,  19087
Phone: (610)687-9202 Fax: (610)971-9447
Email address: lynn.sons@assetworks.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Sydney  Patterson  | HP Enterprise Services
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company
P.O. Box 101032
Atlanta,  GA,  30392
Phone: (972)360-9459 Fax: (214)740-3935
Email address: sydney.patterson@hpe.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Karen  Buck  | Starboard Consulting
2170 West State Road 434
Suite 124
Longwood,  FL,  32779
Phone: (407)622-6414 Fax: (407)622-6417
Email address: kbuck@starboard-consulting.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/04/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Allen  Ibaugh  | DATA TRANSFER SOLUTIONS
3680 Avalon Park Blvd. East
Suite 200
Orlando,  FL,  32828
Phone: (407)382-5222 Fax: (407)382-5420
Email address: aibaugh@dtsgis.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/04/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Emily  Higgins  | CJIS GROUP
2758 Coastal HWY
US 98
Crawfordville,  FL,  32327
Phone: (850)926-9800 Fax:
Email address: region3@cjisgroup.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Brock  Zylstra  | Group Mobile
5590 Chandler Blvd
#3
Chandler,  AZ,  85226
Phone: (480)500-6501 Fax: (416)848-8394
Email address: brock.zylstra@groupmobile.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Angus  McCutcheon  | Group Mobile
5590 Chandler Blvd
#3
Chandler,  AZ,  85226
Phone: (416)848-8391 Fax: (416)848-8394
Email address: angus.mccutcheon@route1.com
02/06/2019
Contact Person: David  Millhollon  | The Site Controller, LLC
1296 Magnolia Ave
Corona,  CA,  92879
Phone: (940)300-5837 Fax: (951)284-1473
Email address: david.millhollon@thesitecontroller.com
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Cydeen  Allen  | DocuLynx
6916 N. 97th Circle
Suite C & D
Omaha,  NE,  68122
Phone: (720)386-9127 Fax: (720)386-9118
Email address: cydeen.allen@doculynx.com
02/15/2019
Contact Person: phani b c  athi  | Natural-Ally Sustainable Ecosystems
2222 W beardsley rd suite# 3103
phoenix,  AZ,  85027
Phone: (770)940-1604 Fax:
Email address: relations@natural-ally.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/15/2019)
02/18/2019
Contact Person: Sumit  Sawai  | DIGITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.
One Rock Spring Plaza
6550 Rock Spring Dr., 7th
Bethesda,  MD,  20817
Phone: (240)490-2325 Fax: (240)223-4888
Email address: stateandlocalRFP@dminc.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/18/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Ball  | PSD Software
3855 Shallowford Road
Suite 325
Marietta,  GA,  30062
Phone: (850)217-6340 Fax: (404)806-4454
Email address: kball@epsdi.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Nathan  Giles  | Efficient Enterprise Engineering, Inc.
40 W. Baseline
Suite 219
Tempe,  AZ,  85283
Phone: (480)753-9393 Fax: (480)768-0215
Email address: nathan.giles@ex3.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/09/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Koenig  | MPK Software Consulting
20118 N 67th Avenue
STE 300-517
Glendale,  AZ,  85308
Phone: (480)256-8090 Fax:
Email address: mark.koenig@mpksoftwareconsulting.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/09/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Austin  Derby  | Air Comm Corporation
4840 S 35th St
Phoenix,  AZ,  85040
Phone: (602)644-1160 Fax:
Email address: austin.derby@aircomm.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Powers  | The Nerdery, LLC
221 E. Indianola Ave
The Nerdery
Phoenix,  AZ,  85012
Phone: (480)606-8786 Fax:
Email address: bpowers@nerdery.com
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Al  Aydeniz  | CTS CONSULTING LLC
2155 W Pinnacle Peak Rd.
Suite # 201
Phoenix,  AZ,  85027
Phone: (623)444-0471 Fax:
Email address: aaydeniz@ctsggroup.com
02/08/2019
Contact Person: Rebecca  Baldwin  | Launch IT Corp
4430 NW Urbandale Drive
Urbandale,  IA,  50322
Phone: (515)243-0167 Fax:
Email address: rebecca.b@LAUNCHITCORP.COM
02/05/2019
Contact Person: David  Connolly  | JECON LLC
2649 n San Lorenzo Dr STE A
Nogales,  AZ,  85621
Phone: (520)304-2500 Fax:
Email address: dconnolly@jeconllc.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/18/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Steve  Specht  | CCG Systems Inc. dba FASTER Asset Solutions
2700 International Parkway
Suite 300
Virginia Beach,  VA,  23452
Phone: (866)514-2513 Fax: (757)625-5114
Email address: steve.s@fasterasset.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/05/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Santos  Garcia  | Inspire Data Solutions LLC
111 W. Monroe St
Suite 400
Phoenix,  AZ,  85003
Phone: (480)745-2662 Fax:
Email address: sgarcia@inspiredata.net
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/04/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Shelby  Solivais  | ThermalPrint, LLC
15234 S. 40th Place
Phoenix,  AZ,  85044
Phone: (480)704-7733 Fax:
Email address: shelby@thermalprint.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/04/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Pete  Zachrison  | Henderson Chevrolet
240 N Gibson Rd
Henderson,  NV,  89014
Phone: (702)558-2430 Fax: (702)558-2444
Email address: petezachrison@hendersonchevy.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/14/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Bryce  Fields  | Solutions Simplified
8880 Cal Center Dr, #400
sacramento,  CA,  95826
Phone: (916)532-4646 Fax: (916)244-0351
Email address: bryce.fields@solutionssimplified.net
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Elisa  Harrell  | CE Building
30208 North 66th Street
Cave Creek,  AZ,  85331
Phone: (215)264-0608 Fax:
Email address: ce@cebuilding.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/13/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Eric  Vomfell  | Full Spectrum Disinfection Inc.
17434 W CARIBBEAN LANE
SURPRISE,  AZ,  85388
Phone: (623)262-3471 Fax:
Email address: evomfell@fullspectrumdisinfection.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/07/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Rachel  Alban  | ACTIVATE LLC
7870 E Camelback Rd
Suite 404
Scottsdale,  AZ,  85251
Phone: (480)702-2422 Fax:
Email address: rachel@activateglobally.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/04/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Shaw  | SilkWeb
36595 N Montalcino Rd
Scottsdale,  AZ,  85262
Phone: (602)315-7429 Fax:
Email address: mshaw@silkweb.com
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Dashon  Hawkins  | Ghetto Geek LLC
P.O. Box 36052
Phoenix,  AZ,  85067
Phone: (602)800-0256 Fax:
Email address: dashon.hawkins@gmail.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/12/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Kimberly  Kevwitch  | Tanaina LLC
7468 west geddes place
Littleton,  CO,  80128
Phone: (303)669-9077 Fax:
Email address: kkevwitch@comcast.net
02/19/2019
Contact Person: Rick  Vaughan  | CORE Fleet Management
536 N Country Club Dr
Mesa,  AZ,  85201
Phone: (602)790-2884 Fax:
Email address: rickvaughan@me.com
IT9-208-4034 - City of Chandler Fleet Management System(02/19/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. AZ-PAS3