Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - COCHA18-00007788
Solicitation Name: City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development Buyer: Christina Pryor
Solicitation #: COCHA18-00007788 Opening Date 12/13/2017 04:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/14/2017
Contact Person: Carrie  BrooksBrown  | CBBCS
4535 S. Lakeshore Dr. Suite 4B
Tempe,  AZ,  85282
Phone: (602)743-0426 Fax: (877)592-2227
Email address: carrie.brooks.brown@cbbcs.com
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Monica  Farrell  | SLETTEN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
2501 East University Drive
Phoenix,  AZ,  85034
Phone: (602)799-2804 Fax: (602)225-9237
Email address: mfarrell@sletteninc.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/13/2017)
11/10/2017
Contact Person: John  Johnson  | QUICK PRODUCT SOLUTIONS LLC
PO Box 6937
Phoenix,  AZ,  85005
Phone: (602)761-4000 Fax: (800)743-8078
Email address: jjohnson@qps4u.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/10/2017)
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Lynanne  Poleski  | DANIELS MOVING AND STORAGE INC
6131 West Van Buren
PHOENIX,  AZ,  85043
Phone: (602)324-3877 Fax: (602)484-0810
Email address: lynanne@danielsmoving.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/13/2017)
11/27/2017
Contact Person: Debra  Jeans  | Gruen Gruen Associates
1121 Lake Cook Rd., Suite A
Deerfield,  IL,  60015
Phone: (847)317-0634 Fax:
Email address: djeans@ggassoc.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/27/2017)
11/12/2017
Contact Person: Lya  Parrish  | Arizona Builders Exchange
1700 N McClintock
Tempe,  AZ,  85281
Phone: (602)319-4912 Fax:
Email address: bids@azbex.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/12/2017)
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Chris  Fields  | shirleys plan service
425 s. plumer
tucson,  AZ,  85719
Phone: (520)791-7436 Fax: (520)882-9208
Email address: bids@shirleysplanservice.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/13/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Karen  Laflen  | Four Points by Sheraton Phoenix North
2532 West Peoria Ave
Phoenix,  AZ,  85029
Phone: (602)331-9329 Fax: (602)331-9351
Email address: klaflen@reliance-hospitality.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Bethany  Maddux  | Phoenix SP Hilton LLC
7677 N. 16th Street
Phoenix,  AZ,  85020
Phone: (602)388-2993 Fax: (602)678-5918
Email address: Bethany.Maddux@Hilton.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/11/2017
Contact Person: Neil  Shah  | BEST WESTERN ROYAL SUN
1015 N Stone Ave
Tucson,  AZ,  85705
Phone: (520)622-8871 Fax: (520)623-2267
Email address: bestroyalsun@gmail.com
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Teresa  Hawthorne  | CITY OF GLENDALE - CIVIC CENTER
5750 W Glendale Ave
Glendale,  AZ,  85301
Phone: (623)930-4300 Fax: (623)930-4319
Email address: thawthorne@glendaleaz.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/13/2017)
11/29/2017
Contact Person: Mitch  Caya  | Mandli Communications, Inc.
4801 Tradewinds Parkway
Madison,  WI,  53718
Phone: (608)835-3500 Fax:
Email address: mcaya@mandli.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/29/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: CYNDY  WARNIER  | SPIRIT IN THE DESERT RETREAT CENTER
PO Box 3254
7415 E Elbow Bend Rd
Carefree,  AZ,  85377
Phone: (480)488-5218 Fax: (480)488-5426
Email address: cyndy@spiritinthedesert.org
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Ramey  Peru  | Colliers International AZ, LLC
2390 E. Camelback Road
Suite 100
Phoenix,  AZ,  85016
Phone: (602)222-5154 Fax: (602)222-5001
Email address: ramey.peru@colliers.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Francie  Christopher  | CHPH LLC
4300 E. Washington Street
Phoenix,  AZ,  85034
Phone: (602)286-1137 Fax: (602)286-1109
Email address: fchristopher@hmchospitality.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/27/2017
Contact Person: Scott  Herman  | AAction Movers
303 W. Southern Ave.
Mesa,  AZ,  85210
Phone: (480)730-5006 Fax:
Email address: scottherman@aactionmovers.com
12/12/2017
Contact Person: Jeremy  Smith  | Magnetry LLC
300 W Musket Place
Chandler,  AZ,  85286
Phone: (310)699-9214 Fax: (310)699-9214
Email address: jason@magnetry.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(12/12/2017)
11/16/2017
Contact Person: Mike  Adams  | Marrs Inc
A-4727 E. Bell Rd.
Ste 45-374
Phoenix,  AZ,  85032
Phone: (602)702-4459 Fax:
Email address: Mike.A@MarrsIncAz.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/16/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Carrie  Johnson  | LDK Tucson, LLC
3110 E. Skyline Drive
Tucson,  AZ,  85718
Phone: (520)352-4005 Fax: (520)352-4001
Email address: carrie.johnson@hilton.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Christina  Silva  | CIS Servicing, LLC
7411 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson,  AZ,  85704
Phone: (520)575-9255 Fax: (520)575-8671
Email address: christina.silva@redlion.com
11/14/2017
Contact Person: Michelle  Bucks  | Robray Hotel Partnership DBA Four Points Tucson Airport
7060 S. Tucson Blvd
Tucson,  AZ,  85756
Phone: (520)300-6974 Fax: (520)889-7391
Email address: michelle.bucks@fourpointstucsonairport.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/14/2017)
11/15/2017
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: biddesk@rfxanalyst.com
11/10/2017
Contact Person: John  Edwards  | The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch
7700 E. McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale,  MA,  85258
Phone: (480)596-7402 Fax:
Email address: jedwards@destinationhotels.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/10/2017)
11/10/2017
Contact Person: Jennifer  Franks  | Jalll Co Llc
P O Box 368
2888 Butterfield Trail
GIla Bend,  AZ,  85337
Phone: (928)683-6311 Fax: (928)683-2120
Email address: americaschoice@qwestoffice.net
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/10/2017)
11/18/2017
Contact Person: Corey  Peters  | CSP Strategies
10787 Pointed Oak Lane
San Diego,  CA,  92131
Phone: (858)353-9886 Fax:
Email address: corey@cspstrategies.com
11/10/2017
Contact Person: Jessica  Granadino  | Sundial Resorts Inc.
7320 East Camelback Rd.
Scottsdale,  AZ,  85251
Phone: (480)994-4170 Fax:
Email address: jessica.granadino@bwsundial.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/10/2017)
11/09/2017
Contact Person: Tammi  Corbeil  | JDW Management LLC, dba Servpro of Phoenix
4408 E. Calle Feliz
Phoenix,  AZ,  85018
Phone: (602)799-0237 Fax: (480)503-2091
Email address: tcorbeil@servprophoenix.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/09/2017)
11/17/2017
Contact Person: Brian  Pessin  | Cabling Solutions Group
3544 N. Romero Road
Suite 178
Tucson,  AZ,  85705
Phone: (520)261-0559 Fax:
Email address: brian@cablingsolutionsgroup.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/17/2017)
11/29/2017
Contact Person: Jamee  page  | Single Source Construction LLC
22304 s 214th street
queen creek,  AZ,  85142
Phone: (602)740-7043 Fax: (480)664-7312
Email address: james@singlesourceconstruction.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/29/2017)
11/30/2017
Contact Person: Brandon  Lugo  | A&H Recreational Ventures, LLC dba Aerial Armor
4960 S Gilbert Road
Suite 1-500
Chandler,  AZ,  85249
Phone: (480)447-1517 Fax:
Email address: brandon@aerialarmor.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/30/2017)
11/16/2017
Contact Person: Shelley  Kais  | Kais E Systems, Inc.
1840 E Valencia Rd
Bldg. 8 Ste 209
Tucson,  AZ,  85706
Phone: (520)445-6330 Fax:
Email address: shelley@kaisesystems.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/16/2017)
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Ricky  Robinson  | bfl construction co
700 E Broadway Suite 200
Tucson,  AZ,  85719
Phone: (520)559-1984 Fax: (520)882-7685
Email address: r.robinson@bflconstruction.com
11/20/2017
Contact Person: Carol  Corsetti  | DoubleTree Suites Tucson Airport
7051 S. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson,  AZ,  85756
Phone: (520)225-0800 Fax: (520)225-0888
Email address: carol.corsetti@hilton.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/20/2017)
11/20/2017
Contact Person: Jon  Wenrich  | CENTREX
8250 sw Hunziker st
Portland,  OR,  97223
Phone: (503)686-5127 Fax:
Email address: Jon@CentrexConstruction.net
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/20/2017)
11/13/2017
Contact Person: Sean  Kelly  | CUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD OF ARIZONA INC
2555 E. Camelback Road
Suite 300
Phoenix,  AZ,  85016
Phone: (602)229-5836 Fax: (602)229-5996
Email address: sean.kelly@cushwake.com
CM8-971-3869 City of Chandler On-Airport Commercial Aviation Related Development(11/13/2017)
Copyright © 2017 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. AZ-PAS1