Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - ADSPO18-00008009
Solicitation Name: Boat-In Vault Toilets for Various SP Buyer: Diana Reyes
Solicitation #: ADSPO18-00008009 Opening Date 04/03/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/25/2018
Contact Person: Randy  Ringleb  | Lejas Corporation
6202 S. Maple Avenue
Suite #127
Tempe,  AZ,  85283
Phone: (480)775-1152 Fax: (480)775-1153
Email address: rringleb@lejascorp.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/25/2018)
03/16/2018
Contact Person: David  Brinkley  | TECHNOLOGY CONSTRUCTION INC
5430 Side Rd
Prescott,  AZ,  86301
Phone: (928)777-0099 Fax: (928)777-8833
Email address: dwbestimator@gmail.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(04/02/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Arthur  Case  | Low Mountain Construction, Inc.
4105 N. 20th St.
Suite 205
Phoenix,  AZ,  85016
Phone: (602)265-2201 Fax: (602)265-7883
Email address: acase@lowmountain.com
Exhibit A Boat-In Vault Toilets at Cattail Cove.docx(03/13/2018)
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Bill  Sasnett  | SOUTHWEST MOBILE STORAGE
1005 N. 50th Street
Phoenix,  AZ,  85008
Phone: (602)715-1046 Fax: (602)257-9336
Email address: bill.s@swmobilestorage.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/13/2018)
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Teresa  GoodBallet  | G & G SPECIALTY CONTRACTORS INC
1221 N. Mondel Drive
Gilbert,  AZ,  85233
Phone: (480)921-4079 Fax: (480)921-3506
Email address: teresag@ggspecialty.com
Exhibit A Boat-In Vault Toilets at Cattail Cove.docx(03/05/2018)
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Beth  Merrett  | M D MERRETT INC
Post Office Box 3804
Carefree,  AZ,  85377
Phone: (480)575-0915 Fax: (480)575-8778
Email address: MDMerrett@aol.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/02/2018)
03/05/2018
Contact Person: Jake  Anderson  | EAST VALLEY GOLF LTD
PO BOX 1480 - dba revegetation services
Higley,  AZ,  85236
Phone: (480)988-3011 Fax: (480)988-3013
Email address: jake@reveg.net
Exhibit A Boat-In Vault Toilets at Cattail Cove.docx(03/05/2018)
03/05/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Fields  | shirleys plan service
425 s. plumer
tucson,  AZ,  85719
Phone: (520)791-7436 Fax: (520)882-9208
Email address: bids@shirleysplanservice.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/05/2018)
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Margie  Luster  | Caruso Turley Scott Structural Engineers
1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy
Suite 200
Tempe,  AZ,  85281
Phone: (480)774-1700 Fax: (480)774-1701
Email address: MLuster@ctsaz.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/16/2018)
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Kris  Lamar  | Romtec Inc
18240 N Bank Rd
Roseburg,  OR,  97470
Phone: (541)496-3541 Fax: (541)496-0803
Email address: romtec29@romtec.com
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Crider  | D Square Construction LLC
107 W. Sahuaro St
Tucson,  AZ,  85705
Phone: (520)748-9371 Fax: (888)543-8500
Email address: craigc@dsquarellc.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/02/2018)
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Justine  McCune  | Marsh Development
450 N. Huachuca Blvd
Huachuca City,  AZ,  85616
Phone: (520)396-3271 Fax: (520)439-0208
Email address: justine@marsh-development.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/27/2018)
03/05/2018
Contact Person: Kenneth  Mills  | Mills Design Group
579 E. Buffalo St.
Gilbert,  AZ,  85295
Phone: (480)695-1190 Fax: (480)726-3248
Email address: Kenny@millsdesigngroup.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/05/2018)
03/31/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
1142 S. Diamond Bar Blvd
Diamond Bar,  CA,  91765
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/06/2018
Contact Person: Ryan  Windsor  | Windsor Underground LLC
1305 W. Briles Rd.
Phoenix,  AZ,  85085
Phone: (480)818-0778 Fax:
Email address: ryan.windsor22@gmail.com
Exhibit A Boat-In Vault Toilets at Cattail Cove.docx(03/06/2018)
03/02/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Fox  | Boom Concrete Inc.
220 Girard Ave.
PO Box 437
Newell,  SD,  57760
Phone: (605)456-2600 Fax: (605)456-6060
Email address: lfox@boomcon.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/02/2018)
03/19/2018
Contact Person: Ben  LaBarge  | CF Products, LLC
P.O. Box 145
West Olive,  MI,  49460
Phone: (616)368-1706 Fax:
Email address: ben@cedarforestproducts.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/19/2018)
03/14/2018
Contact Person: Thelonious  Norman  | Thelonious D Norman
8605 n 59th ave
apt 2059
Glendale,  AZ,  85302
Phone: (520)800-3503 Fax:
Email address: normanrule.biz@gmail.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/14/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: John  Winston  | Catworks Construction
3501 Thompson Ave.
Vancouver,  WA,  98660
Phone: (702)755-0252 Fax: (360)666-2556
Email address: john@catworksconstruction.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/26/2018)
03/26/2018
Contact Person: William (Bill)  Rawlings  | RAWLINGS SPECIALTY
5811C Wagon Wheel Ln
Lakeside,  AZ,  85929
Phone: (928)242-2394 Fax: (928)537-8915
Email address: bryce.rsc@gmail.com
ADSPO18-00008009 IFB Boat-In Vault Toilets.pdf(03/26/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. AZ-PAS4